Fork and Knife // Summer 2015 Mix

Switching things up today with  an exclusive mix put together by one of the founders of colourful record label Not Like That Andrew Perring – otherwise known as Fork and Knife. Its the perfect summer mix to deliver your hit of synth heavy FUN and features tracks from ABSRDST, Ryan Hemsworth and NLT label mate Suffix. Make sure to listen out for Fork and Knife’s latest earworm ‘Feeler‘ which is sure to get you moving.

London based fans of electronic shaking are in luck as Not Like That are putting on their first label party with sets from FAIK, Daniel Ness, Mitch Wade Cole, BigWigFatCat and Fork and Knife. Get down to The Yard in Hackney on the 28th of August for free dance fun. Yes, its absolutely bloody free. Can’t say fairer than that.

Hit play and check out more info as well as the mix tracklist below.


NLT Label Party launch 

10pm 3am • 28th August | Yard Theatre • Hackney Wick • London

Fork and Knife Summer Mix 2015 Tracklist:
ABSRDST – Do I Sound Good
Suffix – Always You
Fork and Knife – Feeler
Fetty Wap – Trap Queen (Robokid x Ba-Kuura remix)
Fork and Knife – Michael Jetson
Fork and Knife – Dumfun
ODESZA (Feat. Monsoonsiren) – Memories That You Call (BLACKBIRD BLACKBIRD Remix)
[GRRL] – Bad Bitch
Ryan Hemsworth – Cream Soda (with Tomggg)
Nicki Minaj – Only Ft. Drake, Lil Wayne And Chris Brown (Vices Remix)
Henrik the Artist – naked
Foreign Beggars – Deng (Iglooghost Remix)